Term Dates

 School Holidays 2019 - 2020

School Closes

School Opens

Autumn Term

Tue 3 Sep 19

October Half Term

Fri 25 Oct 19

Mon 4 Nov 19

*Christmas

Fri 20 Dec 19

Tue 07 Jan 20

Feb Half Term

Fri 14 Feb 20

Mon 24 Feb 20

*Easter

Fri 3 Apr 20

Tue 21 Apr 20

Mayday

Thu 7 May 20

Mon 11 May 20

May Half Term

Fri 22 May 20

Tue 2 Jun 20

*Summer

Fri 17 Jul 20

 

 * At the end of each term - Nursery will close at 2.45pm, Key Stage 1 will close at 2:50pm and Key Stage 2 will close at 3.00pm.

Staff Training days:  Mon 6 Jan 20, Mon 20 Apr 20, Mon 1 Jun 20, Mon 20 Jul 2020

  

School Holidays 2020-2021

School Closes

School Opens

Autumn Term

 Tue 8 Sep 20

October Half Term

 Fri 23 Oct 20

Mon 2 Nov 20

*Christmas

 Fri 18 Dec 20

Tue 5 Jan 21

Feb Half Term

 Fri 12 Feb 21

Mon 22 Feb 21

*Easter

 Fri 26 Mar 21

Tue 13 Apr 21

MayDay

 Fri 30 Apr 21

Tue 4 May 21

May Half Term

 Fri 28 May 21

Tue 8 Jun 21

*Summer

 Fri 23 Jul 21

  * At the end of each term - Nursery will close at 2.45pm, Key Stage 1 will close at 2:50pm and Key Stage 2 will close at 3.00pm.

Staff Training days:  Mon 7 Sep 20, Mon 4 Jan 21, Mon 12 Apr 21, Mon 7 Jun 21, Mon 26 Jul 21